Dmitri Turenkov

Dmitri Turenkov

Õpetaja
dmitri.turenkov@ivkhk.ee
Julia Sorokina

Julia Sorokina

Õpetaja
juulia.sorokina@ivkhk.ee
Ljubov Ignatenko

Ljubov Ignatenko

Õpetaja
ljubov.ignatenko@ivkhk.ee 56265708
Ljudmila Milovidova

Ljudmila Milovidova

Õpetaja
ljudmila.milovidova@ivkhk.ee 56265701
Ljudmilla Guseva

Ljudmilla Guseva

Õpetaja
ljudmila.guseva@ivkhk.ee 56265713
Marina Pavlova

Marina Pavlova

Õpetaja
marina.pavlova@ivkhk.ee 56265712
Nadezda Krõzanovskaja

Nadezda Krõzanovskaja

Õpetaja
nadezhda.kryzhanovskaya@ivkhk.ee
Natalja Mihhailova

Natalja Mihhailova

Õpetaja
nataliya.mikhaylova@ivkhk.ee 56265717
Niina Jevstafiadi

Niina Jevstafiadi

Õpetaja
niina.jevstafiadi@ivkhk.ee 56265719
Svetlana Latajeva

Svetlana Latajeva

Õpetaja
svetlana.latajeva@ivkhk.ee
Zinaida Butrina

Zinaida Butrina

Õpetaja
zinaida.butrina@ivkhk.ee 56265715
1016171819222426293136